Connect With Us Online Contact MLCC

Socials/Calendar

The Social Committee endeavors to add value to the Club Members’ experience. It’s YOUR Club, YOUR Experience. Please feel free to contact us with your thoughts and ideas.

Currently the Social Committee offers the following Standing Socials throughout the year:

Golf Outings with Potluck afterward include:

Members and their Guests are invited at any and all times that the Tavern on Maple is open.

< Back to full calendar

Calendar of Current Events/Socials

Upcoming Events

Date/TimeCategoryEventDescriptionDetails
Thursday, August 18, 2022
9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Private Events Private Party Stillson Room Details
Wednesday, August 24, 2022
3:45 PM - 6:00 PM
Private Events Youth Golf Match Golf Course Details
Saturday, August 27, 2022
7:30 AM - 10:00 PM
Private Events Elmwood School Golf Outing / COURSE CLOSED Golf Course & Downstairs Details
Monday, August 29, 2022
3:45 PM - 6:00 PM
Private Events Youth Golf Match Golf Course Details
Wednesday, August 31, 2022
3:45 PM - 6:00 PM
Private Events Youth Golf Match Golf Course Details
Saturday, September 3, 2022
9:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Private Events Private Party Stillson Room Details
Saturday, September 3, 2022
5:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Private Events Private Party Downstairs Details
Saturday, September 10, 2022
11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Private Events Private Party Downstairs Details
Saturday, September 10, 2022
12:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Private Events Christ Alive Golf Outing 12:30 p.m. & Dinner 5:00 p.m. Golf Course & Stillson Room Details
Sunday, September 18, 2022
11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Private Events Private Party Stillson Room Details
Monday, September 19, 2022
3:45 PM - 6:00 PM
Private Events Youth Golf Match Golf Course Details
Monday, September 26, 2022
3:45 PM - 6:00 PM
Private Events Youth Golf Match Golf Course Details
Friday, September 30, 2022
5:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Private Events Wedding Stillson Room Details
Saturday, October 1, 2022
12:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Private Events Wedding/Reception Stillson Details
Saturday, October 8, 2022
5:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Private Events Wedding Downstairs Details

© Maple Lane Country Club 2019 - 2022