Connect With Us Online Contact MLCC

Socials/Calendar

The Social Committee endeavors to add value to the Club Members’ experience. It’s YOUR Club, YOUR Experience. Please feel free to contact us with your thoughts and ideas.

Currently the Social Committee offers the following Standing Socials throughout the year:

Golf Outings with Potluck afterward include:

Members and their Guests are invited at any and all times that the Tavern on Maple is open.

< Back to full calendar

Calendar of Current Events/Socials

Upcoming Events

Date/TimeCategoryEventDescriptionDetails
Sunday, July 21, 2024
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Private Events Private Party Stillson Room Details
Saturday, July 27, 2024
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Private Events Big Dawg Golf Outing Golf Course Details
Sunday, July 28, 2024
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Private Events Big Dawg Golf Outing Golf Course Details
Friday, August 2, 2024
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Private Events Private Party Golf Course Details
Friday, August 2, 2024
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Private Events Private Party Grill & Downstairs Details
Sunday, August 4, 2024
1:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Private Events Private Party Stillson Details
Saturday, August 17, 2024
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Private Events Private Party Stillson Details
Sunday, August 18, 2024
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Private Events Private Party Stillson Details
Saturday, August 24, 2024
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Private Events Private Party Elmwood School Outing / Golf Course Details
Saturday, August 31, 2024
8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Private Events Elmwood School Golf Outing Golf Course / Downstairs Details
Saturday, August 31, 2024
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Private Events Private Party Stillson Room Details
Sunday, September 1, 2024
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Private Events Private Golf Outing Golf Course Details
Friday, September 13, 2024
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Private Events Private Party Stillson Details
Sunday, September 15, 2024
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Private Events Private Golf Outing Golf Course / Kitchen Details
Sunday, September 22, 2024
11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Private Events Private Party Stillson Room Details
Sunday, September 22, 2024
11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Private Events Private Party Stillson Room Details
Sunday, September 29, 2024
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Private Events Private Party Kitchen & Stillson Room Details
Friday, October 11, 2024
4:00 PM - 12:00 AM
Private Events Wedding Stillson Room Details
Saturday, October 12, 2024
1:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Private Events Wedding Stillson Room Details
Saturday, October 12, 2024
1:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Private Events Wedding Stillson Room Details
Friday, November 1, 2024
1:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Private Events Cross Country Sectionals Golf Course / Golf Course Closed Until 1:00PM Details
Saturday, December 14, 2024
8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Private Events Private Party Downstairs Details
Saturday, December 14, 2024
12:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Private Events Private Party Downstairs Details

© Maple Lane Country Club 2019 - 2024