Connect With Us Online Contact MLCC

Socials/Calendar

The Social Committee endeavors to add value to the Club Members’ experience. It’s YOUR Club, YOUR Experience. Please feel free to contact us with your thoughts and ideas.

Currently the Social Committee offers the following Standing Socials throughout the year:

Golf Outings with Potluck afterward include:

Members and their Guests are invited at any and all times that the Tavern on Maple is open.

Calendar of Current Events/Socials

Upcoming Events

Date/TimeCategoryEventDescriptionDetails
Saturday, June 22, 2024
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Private Events Private Party Stillson Rooms Details
Saturday, June 29, 2024
11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Private Events Private Party Stillson Room Details
Sunday, June 30, 2024
11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Private Events Private Party Stillson Room Details
Thursday, July 4, 2024
8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Social Committee Golf Scramble / Potluck Golf Course / Downstairs Details
Thursday, July 11, 2024
5:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Men's League Men's Monthly Feed Night Downstairs Details
Saturday, July 13, 2024
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Private Events Private Party Fireman's Dinner / Downstairs Details
Saturday, July 13, 2024
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Private Events Private Golf Outing Golf Course Details
Saturday, July 13, 2024
4:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Private Events Private Party Stillson Room Details
Saturday, July 13, 2024
5:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Private Events Private Party Downstairs Details
Saturday, July 27, 2024
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Private Events Big Dawg Golf Outing Golf Course Details
Sunday, July 28, 2024
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Private Events Big Dawg Golf Outing Golf Course Details
Thursday, August 8, 2024
5:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Men's feed Men's Monthly Feed Night Downstairs Details
Tuesday, August 13, 2024
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Shady Ladies Women's Golf League Banquet Stillson Room Details
Thursday, August 15, 2024
5:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Golf Committee Men's Golf League Banquet Downstairs Details
Saturday, August 24, 2024
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Private Events Private Party Elmwood School Outing / Golf Course Details
Saturday, August 31, 2024
8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Private Events Elmwood School Golf Outing Golf Course / Downstairs Details
Saturday, August 31, 2024
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Private Events Private Party Stillson Room Details
Sunday, September 1, 2024
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Private Events Private Golf Outing Golf Course Details
Monday, September 2, 2024
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Social Committee Maple Lane Golf Outing/Potluck Golf Course / Downstairs Details
Thursday, September 12, 2024
5:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Men's feed Men's Monthly Feed Night Downstairs Details
Sunday, September 15, 2024
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Private Events Private Golf Outing Golf Course / Kitchen Details
Sunday, September 22, 2024
11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Private Events Private Party Stillson Room Details
Sunday, September 22, 2024
11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Private Events Private Party Stillson Room Details
Friday, September 27, 2024
3:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Private Events Elmwood Cross Country Dinner Stillson Room Details
Friday, October 4, 2024
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Golf Committee Cross Country Sectionals and Invitational Golf Course Closed Details
Saturday, October 5, 2024
7:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Golf Committee Cross Country Sectionals and Invitational Golf Course Closed Details
Friday, October 11, 2024
4:00 PM - 12:00 AM
Private Events Wedding Stillson Room Details
Saturday, October 12, 2024
1:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Private Events Wedding Stillson Room Details
Saturday, October 12, 2024
1:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Private Events Wedding Stillson Room Details
Friday, November 1, 2024
1:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Private Events Cross Country Sectionals Golf Course / Golf Course Closed Until 1:00PM Details
Saturday, November 2, 2024
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Social Committee Chilli Cook-Off Downstairs Details
Sunday, December 8, 2024
2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Social Committee Club Open House Downstairs Details
Saturday, December 14, 2024
12:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Private Events Private Party Downstairs Details
Saturday, December 21, 2024
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Social Committee Santa Breakfast Downstairs Details
Tuesday, December 31, 2024
6:00 PM - 12:00 AM
Social Committee New Year's Eve Party Downstairs Details

© Maple Lane Country Club 2019 - 2024