Connect With Us Online Contact MLCC

Welcome to Maple Lane Country Club

 

Maple Lane Country Club wants to keep our members up to date with the latest news!

We are continuously working to keep all of our members informed of changes and upcoming events for the club. If you aren't receiving our email updates please make sure you send an updated email to clubmanager@maplelanecountryclub.org.

 

You may contact Tom Conklin, President at email president@maplelanecountryclub.org

 

Golf Course Information

 Please do not play on the course if there is frost on the ground.

 

 

Upcoming Events

Date/TimeCategoryEventDescriptionDetails
Saturday, July 20, 2024
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Social Committee Meet 'n Greet New Members Downstairs Details
Sunday, July 21, 2024
1:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Private Events Private Party Stillson Room Details
Saturday, July 27, 2024
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Private Events Big Dawg Golf Outing Golf Course Details
Sunday, July 28, 2024
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Private Events Big Dawg Golf Outing Golf Course Details
Friday, August 2, 2024
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Private Events Private Party Golf Course Details
Friday, August 2, 2024
5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Private Events Private Party Grill & Downstairs Details
Saturday, August 3, 2024
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Golf Committee Golf Outing Stock the Bar Details
Sunday, August 4, 2024
1:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Private Events Private Party Stillson Details
Thursday, August 8, 2024
5:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Men's feed Men's Monthly Feed Night Downstairs Details
Tuesday, August 13, 2024
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Shady Ladies Women's Golf League Banquet Stillson Room Details
Thursday, August 15, 2024
5:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Golf Committee Men's Golf League Banquet Downstairs Details
Saturday, August 17, 2024
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Private Events Private Party Stillson Details
Sunday, August 18, 2024
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Private Events Private Party Stillson Details
Saturday, August 24, 2024
8:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Private Events Private Party Elmwood School Outing / Golf Course Details
Saturday, August 31, 2024
8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Private Events Elmwood School Golf Outing Golf Course / Downstairs Details
Saturday, August 31, 2024
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Private Events Private Party Stillson Room Details
Sunday, September 1, 2024
8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Private Events Private Golf Outing Golf Course Details
Monday, September 2, 2024
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Social Committee Maple Lane Golf Outing/Potluck Golf Course / Downstairs Details
Thursday, September 12, 2024
5:30 PM - 10:00 PM
Men's feed Men's Monthly Feed Night Downstairs Details
Friday, September 13, 2024
12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Private Events Private Party Stillson Details
Sunday, September 15, 2024
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Private Events Private Golf Outing Golf Course / Kitchen Details
Sunday, September 22, 2024
11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Private Events Private Party Stillson Room Details
Sunday, September 22, 2024
11:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Private Events Private Party Stillson Room Details
Sunday, September 29, 2024
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Private Events Private Party Kitchen & Stillson Room Details
Friday, October 4, 2024
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Golf Committee Cross Country Sectionals and Invitational Golf Course Closed Details
Saturday, October 5, 2024
7:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Golf Committee Cross Country Sectionals and Invitational Golf Course Closed Details
Friday, October 11, 2024
4:00 PM - 12:00 AM
Private Events Wedding Stillson Room Details
Saturday, October 12, 2024
1:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Private Events Wedding Stillson Room Details
Saturday, October 12, 2024
1:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Private Events Wedding Stillson Room Details
Friday, November 1, 2024
1:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Private Events Cross Country Sectionals Golf Course / Golf Course Closed Until 1:00PM Details
Saturday, November 2, 2024
6:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Social Committee Chilli Cook-Off Downstairs Details
Sunday, December 8, 2024
2:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Social Committee Club Open House Downstairs Details
Saturday, December 14, 2024
8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Private Events Private Party Downstairs Details
Saturday, December 14, 2024
12:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Private Events Private Party Downstairs Details
Saturday, December 21, 2024
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Social Committee Santa Breakfast Downstairs Details
Tuesday, December 31, 2024
6:00 PM - 12:00 AM
Social Committee New Year's Eve Party Downstairs Details

Officers

Tom Conklin, President
Seth Hart, Vice President
Michael Thrasher, Secretary-Treasurer

At-Large Board Members

Golf Course - Jarred Ekstrand & Michael Thrasher
House & Grounds - Seth Hart & Jim Patterson
Pool - Emily Brunnelson & Mary Franks
Social - Scott Polhemus & Adam Steffes

© Maple Lane Country Club 2019 - 2024